Home Calendar of events Directors Beach Rules


ALC Inc. is run by a volunteer board of 14 directors, elected at the annual meeting each May. Directors serve four year terms and may serve subsequent terms.

The association welcomes members who volunteer to serve as directors. Two or three directors terms end each year. We try to balance the board with even representation from each of the streets in the neighborhood. If you are interested in serving, please contact the current president before the annual meeting in May.

The following directors are serving for the term May 2016April 2017. For contact information, please see your ALC directory.

Bill Trabakino - President
Barb Ryan - Vice President
Diane Moriarty - Treasurer
Scott Keyes - Secretary
Jeff Condlin
Tara Dolan
Steve Lincoln
Raj Patel
Brian Sweeney
Pam Sylvia
Valerie Vincent
Ken Wiegand
Aileen White
Bo Wiberg

contact: webmaster [at] alcbeach.org