ALC past calendars

2015 Events:

Sat, April 4 - Easter Egg Hunt, 1:30 pm
Sat, May 16 - ALC Annual Meeting and Beach Clean Up, 10:00 am
Sat, June 27 - ALC Cocktail Party
Thu, July 2 - City of Stamford Fireworks (Rain Date: Fri, July 3)
Sat, July 4 - ALC Independence Day Parade and Breakfast at the Beach
Sun, July 19 - ALC Picnic Day
Sat, Sept 12 - ALC Clambake
Sun, Oct 11 - ALC beach Decommissioning Day
 

2014 Events:

Saturday April 19 at 10AM - Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday May 17 at 10AM - Annual Meeting & Beach Cleanup. Bring your dues check, payable to ALC Inc. For those not able to attend, please drop off your check, prior to May 17, to Malcolm Dickinson at 69 Auldwood Rd. (Rain date: Sun May 18)
Saturday June 28 - Adult Cocktail Party (Bring an appetizer or dessert to share)
Friday July 4 - Fourth of July Breakfast and parade (Bring your favorite breakfast dish to share)
Saturday August 30 at 2:30 PM - Kids Games
Saturday September 6 - Adult Clambake

2013 Events:

Saturday March 30, 10AM - Annual Easter Egg Hunt

Wednesday, May 29, 7:30 PM - Annual meeting of the Shippan Point Association, held at Stamford Yacht Club

Saturday May 11th, 10AM - Annual Board Meeting & Beach Cleanup (Bring your dues check for $200 payable to ALC Beach Association. Please consider adding an additional donation to help pay for the storm-related repairs. For those not able to attend, please drop off your check, prior to May 11, to John C. Ross at 42 Chesterfield.

Saturday June 22nd - ALC Adult Cocktail Party (Bring an appetizer or dessert to share)

Thursday July 4th - Fourth of July Breakfast at the beach (Bring your favorite breakfast dish to share)

Saturday August 24th - ALC Annual Kids Games at the Beach

Saturday September 7th - Adult Clambake at the Beach